​NEWS & EVENTS

Upcoming Fundraisers

Please check back, we are still planning our upcoming fundraisers. 

Upcoming Events

Monday-Friday, July 26-30  Band Camp 

Friday, September 3 (Dan River)  Home Game #1

Friday, September 17 (Franklin County)  Home Game #2

Saturday, September 26 (GW)  Competition #1

Friday, October 1 (Bassett)  Home Game #3

Saturday, October 2 (SE Guilford)  Competition #2

Friday, October 8 (Halifax)  Home Game #4

                               (Homecoming)

Saturday, October 9 Competition #3. OR

Saturday, October 16(TBA) Competition #3 

Friday, October 15 (Martinsville) Away Game #1

Saturday, October 23  Competition #4

Friday, October 29 (GW Danville)  Home Game #5

                                  (Senior Night)

Possible Friday Playoff Games (11/12, 11/19, 11/26)

Saturday, November 20  Martinsville Parade

Saturday, December 4  Ridgeway Christmas Parade

Saturday, December 11   All District Band Auditions

Tuesday, December 14  Holiday Concert

February 4-5  All District Band

February 26  All Virginia Auditions

March 25-26  All Area Band